An ISO 9001 : 2000 Certified Company

Chemtron Science Laboratories Private Limited
Chemtron Science Laboratories Private Limited Chemtron Science Laboratories Private Limited Chemtron Science Laboratories Private Limited Chemtron Science Laboratories Private Limited
Business Enquiry Form
 


Contact Us


Chemtron Science Laboratories Private Limited

Contact Person :
Ajit S. Burangey (Exe. Assistant To The Director)

Address : EL-47, Electronics Zone, T. T. C. Industrial Area, Mahape
Mumbai - 400710, Maharashtra, India

Mobile :
     +(91) - 9223349303
     +(91) - 9819343018

Phone :
     +(91) - (22) - 67847300
     +(91) - (22) - 67847305

x

Send SMS Enquiry

*Please Enter Requirment

*Please Enter valid Mobile Number

*Please Enter Proper Name


Google Map




Chemtron Head Office Contacts


Address :
EL-47, Electronic Zone, Mahape,TTC Industrial Area, Navi Mumbai- 400710
Tel/Fax :
Tel: 022-67847300, Fax: 022- 27682758


Name :
Ashish Srivastava
Designation :
Director
Tel :
912267847300
Email :
ashish@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Ajit S Burangey
Designation :
Executive Assistant To The Director
Tel :
9223349303
Email :
ajit.b@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Sanjay Kataria
Designation :
Manager Finance
Tel :
912267847300
Email :
sanjay.k@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Manish M
Designation :
Manager Marketing ( International )
Tel :
9223390320
Email :
Manish.m@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Vishwajeet V
Designation :
Manager Marketing (Ripening)
Tel :
9223411272
Email :
Vishwajeet.v@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Aneesha M
Designation :
Manager Sales (Domestic)
Tel :
9223595200
Email :
Aneesha.m@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Abhilasha Singh ( East & North Zones)
Designation :
Sales Executive
Tel :
022-67847349
Email :
sales@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Radhika Reddy - (Gujarat)
Designation :
Sales Executive
Tel :
022-67847351
Email :
sales@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Manjusha Limaye- (South)
Designation :
Manager Sales (Domestic)
Tel :
022-67847342
Email :
sales@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Pranali Mahamunkar (Maharashtra)
Designation :
Sales Executive (Domestic)
Tel :
022-678473350
Email :
sales@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Uday Pandey
Designation :
Logistics
Tel :
9223390318
Email :
despatch@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Arvind Jha
Designation :
Manager Purchase
Tel :
9223411275
Email :
arvind.j@chemtron.net.in


Name :
Uday Chawan
Designation :
Manager HR
Tel :
92233411274
Email :
uday.c@chemtron.net.in






Our Products